Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» My Story is Sprouting a Twin
Mon Jan 25, 2010 10:43 pm by Greenify13

» The Progress of Sneaks
Fri Jan 22, 2010 11:24 am by Sneaks

» The Mini-Works
Wed Jan 20, 2010 11:19 am by Sneaks

» Jokes Jokes Jokes,
Mon Sep 07, 2009 7:41 pm by Rachel

» Hi! It's Hettie....
Sat Jul 18, 2009 11:56 pm by Greenify13

» The Fantasy/Sci.Fi. Women
Mon Jul 13, 2009 9:34 am by Greenify13

» Hey Everyone. The Name's Darcy.
Sun Jul 12, 2009 11:48 pm by Greenify13

» Normal Poems...
Mon Jun 22, 2009 11:28 am by Greenify13

» June 16-22 Pick 1, tv/movie
Fri Jun 19, 2009 3:10 pm by Pilot

Shopmotion


Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 

Error 'chatbox_last_update' is undefined

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Error 'chatbox_last_update' is undefined

Post  Calixus on Tue Feb 10, 2009 1:04 pm

If you see this error while in Chatbox:

Line 257
Char 4
Error ‘chatbox_last_update’ is undefined
Code: 0
Url http://looneybin.forumotion.net/chatbox/chatbox.forum?page=front&iframe=1

Do you want to continue running scripts on this page?


Click on yes, then log off Chatbox then back in. It will reset the Chatbox and stop the error message from continously popping up.

Please PM me if you have any questions and/or concerns and I will get back to you as quickly as possible. Thank you!

Calixus
avatar
Calixus
Admin

Posts : 36
Join date : 2009-01-31
Age : 58
Location : Tennessee

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum